Business Lenders

Huntsville

Name Email Office Phone NMLS#
J.E.P. Buchanan jbuchanan@myprogressbank.com 256.319.3612 525490
Lee Hoekenschnieder hoek@myprogressbank.com 256.319.3634 825891
Clint Kirkland ckirkland@myprgressbank.com 256.319.3611 525501
Scott Seeley sseeley@myprogressbank.com 256.319.3615 525510
Patrick Fleming pfleming@myprogressbank.com 256.319.3651 1044423
William Joyner bjoyner@myprogressbank.com 256.319.3638  

 

Decatur

Name Email Office Phone NMLS#
Don Chittam dchittam@myprogressbank.com 256.280.9171 525494
Bruce Pylant bpylant@myprogressbank.com 256.280.9199 525509
Jim Tompkins jtompkins@myprogressbank.com 256.280.9174 971390

 

Florence

Andy Mann amann@myprogressbank.com 256.712.3202 525505
Dana Coleman dcoleman@myprogressbank.com 256.712.3203 849512
Trent Jordan tjordan@myprogressbank.com 256.712.3208  

 

Madison

Beth Martin bmartin@myprogressbank.com 256.319.4907 740834