Business Lenders

Huntsville

Name Email Office Phone NMLS#
J.E.P. Buchanan jbuchanan@myprogressbank.com 256.319.3612 525490
Lee Hoekenschnieder hoek@myprogressbank.com 256.319.3634 825891
Clint Kirkland ckirkland@myprgressbank.com 256.319.3611 525501
Scott Seeley sseeley@myprogressbank.com 256.319.3615 525510
Patrick Fleming pfleming@myprogressbank.com 256.319.3651 1044423


 

 

Decatur

Name Email Office Phone NMLS#
Don Chittam dchittam@myprogressbank.com 256.280.9171 525494
Bruce Pylant bpylant@myprogressbank.com 256.280.9199 525509
Will Pebworth wpebworth@myprogressbank.com 256.280.9174 1219106

 

Florence

Andy Mann amann@myprogressbank.com 256.712.3202 525505
Dana Coleman dcoleman@myprogressbank.com 256.712.3203 849512
Trent Jordan tjordan@myprogressbank.com 256.712.3208  1198462

 

Madison

Beth Martin bmartin@myprogressbank.com 256.319.4907 740834

 

You are leaving Progress Bank's website

The website you have selected is an external one located on another server. Progress Bank has no responsibility for any external website. We neither endorse the information, content, presentation, or accuracy nor make any warranty, express or implied, regarding any external site.

Proceed
×

Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security or account number or other specific identifying information.

Continue
×