Consumer Lenders

Huntsville

Name Email Office Phone NMLS#
Mary Hartley mhartley@myprogressbank.com 256.319.3619 525498
Kathy Woods kwoods@myprogressbank.com 256.319.3604 525516
Kyla Kelly kkelly@myprogressbank.com 256.319.3665 525500

Decatur

Name Email Office Phone NMLS#
Claudia Compton ccompton@myprogressbank.com 256.280.9152 525495
Rhonda Peebles rpeebles@myprogressbank.com 256.280.9196 525508

Jones Valley

Name Email Office Phone NMLS#
Jason Vandiver jvandiver@myprogressbank.com 256.319.1207 1017646
Nicholas Rockhill nrockhill@myprogressbank.com 256.319.1206 1089368

Florence

Name Email Office Phone NMLS#
Miranda Walton mwalton@myprogressbank.com 256.712.3201 525514
Dana Coleman dcoleman@myprogressbank.com 256.712.3203 849512
Jeffrey Jones jjones@myprogressbank.com 256.712.3204 1089367
Trent Jordan tjordan@myprogressbank.com 256.712.3208  1198462

Madison

Name Email Office Phone NMLS#
Beth Martin bmartin@myprogressbank.com 256.319.4907 740834