Mortgage Officers

For personal assistance, contact one of our professional mortgage loan officers.

Huntsville

Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone NMLS#
Kim Cappaert kim@myprogressbank.com 256.319.3626 256.656.3011 491047
Susan Woodfin swoodfin@myprogressbank.com 256.319.3624 256.683.1324 525515
Kristi Tapscott ktapscott@myprogressbank.com 256.319.3653 256.303.2833 525512
Randy Warren rwarren@myprogressbank.com 256.280.9176 256.679.2684 500738
Tammy Parvin tparvin@myprogressbank.com 256.428.3791 256.348.6538 525507
Karen Blomeyer kblomeyer@myprogressbank.com 256.319.1224 256.656.0320 207298

Decatur

Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone NMLS#
Kristi Tapscott ktapscott@myprogressbank.com 256.319.3653 256.303.2833 525512
Randy Warren rwarren@myprogressbank.com 256.280.9176 256.679.2684 500738

Florence

Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone NMLS#
Debbie Poole dpoole@myprogressbank.com 256.712.3205 256.394.1257 498430

Madison

Name Email Office Phone Cell Phone NMLS#
Sharon Andrews sandrews@myprogressbank.com 256.319.4915 256.509.5626 243731